Our Team

Christine Turiano
Chris@BarthInsurance.com
New mom, beach lover, and Insurance Agent


Christine loves having fun at whatever activity she is doing. That includes her career in insurance at Barth, since 1988. She is the primary Property and Casualty agent. Christine loves the summer and is enjoying being a new mom.

Michael Turiano Jr
Mike@BarthInsurance.com
Baseball fan, traveler, avid reader, uncle and Insurance Agent

Michael loves to take cruises, watch baseball and read about American history. He is currently reading a biography on each U.S. president. Michael has been with Barth Insurance since it opened, in 1986, and has a CPCU designation which is the highest Property and Casualty designation available.

Rachel Turiano Rae@BarthInsurance.com
Thomas Turiano Tom@BarthInsurance.com
Stacy Turiano Stacy@BarthInsurance.com
David Brezina Dave@BarthInsurance.com
Michael Turiano Sr MikeSr@BarthInsurance.com
Marion Cohen Marion@BarthInsurance.com